Latest Event: Latest Event name & Visitor count will come here as a scroller

Key Officials at MPEDA HO, Cochin

Name Designation Office Extn. No. Email ID
Shri. K.S.Srinivas, IAS  Chairman +91 484 2310828 200  Chairman@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. T. Dola Sankar  IOFS  Director (Marketing) +91 484 2315098 221 dolasankar@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. B. Sreekumar  Secretary +91 484 2317892 203 sreekumar@mpeda.gov.in
Dr. M K Ram Mohan Jt. Director (M) +91 484 2316794 107 rmohan@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. K V Premdev Dy. Director (MP& Stat) +91 484 2321722 400 premdev@mpeda.gov.in
Dr. Ansar Ali Dy. Director (Aqua) +91 484 2320268 309 ansarali@mpeda.gov.in
Dr. Shine Kumar C S Dy. Director (MS) +91 484 2321725 109 shine@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Sunil Kumar U Dy. Drector (Admn) +91 484 2310042 303 sunil@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. G. Rajendran Dy. Director (Pers) +91 484 2324209 300 rajendran@mpeda.gov.in
Mr.Sivarajan Dy. Director (Aqua)  +91 484 2311979 220  sivarajan@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Rakesh Thomas Kurian Asst. Dir. (P&MP) +91 484 2311979 401 rakesh@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Viswakumar M Asst Dir (AQUA) +91 484 2311979 308 viswakumar@mpeda.gov.in