About MPEDA

Key Officials at MPEDA HO, Cochin


Name Designation Office Extn. No. Email ID
Dr. A. Jayathilak IAS  Chairman +91 484 2310828 200 jayathilak@nic.in
Mr. B. Sreekumar  Secretary +91 484 2317892 203 sreekumar@mpeda.gov.in
Dr. M K Ram Mohan Jt. Director (M) +91 484 2321725 107 rmohan@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Anil Kumar P Joint Director (Aqua) +91 484 2320268 306 anilkumarp@mpeda.gov.in
Dr. T R Gibinkumar  Dy. Director (P&MP) +91 484 2321722 400 gibin@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. K V Premdev  Dy.  Director (Stat, Dev) +91 484 2312838 110 premdev@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. V.V. Suresh Kumar Asst. Dir (Pers) +91 484 2311979 302 suresh@mpeda.gov.in
Dr. T G Manojkumar Asst. Dir. (P&MP) +91 484 2311979 401 manoj@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. V Viswakumar Asst. Dir (Aqua) +91 484 2311979 308 viswakumar@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. P N Vinod Asst. Dir (Aqua) +91 484 2311979 402 vinod@mpeda.gov.in
Mrs. Elsamma Ithack Asst. Dir (Aqua) +91 484 2311979 515 elsamma@mpeda.gov.in